Annual Meeting

A Virtual Conference of
The Mercy Association for Scripture and Theology (MAST)
 
June 17-18, 2022

 

Friday, June 17: 

Gathering of the MAST membership for conversation and community

3:30 PDT / 5:30 CDT / 6:30 EDT

Saturday, June 18:

Session One with Mary Katherine Doyle, author of the recently published Braided Lives: The Sisters of Mercy in Sacramento, 1857-2008

8:30 PDT / 10:30 CDT / 11:30 EDT

Session Two – Conversation with younger Mercy scholars — Danielle Gagnon, Collen O'Toole, Amy Westphal, and Kelly Williams, facilitated by Theresa Bednarz.

12:00 PDT / 2:00 CDT / 3:00 EDT

Session Three – Business Meeting for MAST Members

3:30 PDT/ 5:30 CDT/ 6:30 EDT

 

Registration for the MAST Meeting June 17-18, 2022 on ZOOM is now available via Google Form: 
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLScF0vudY8o73AP4iOeo7wESkUOTo94jsX_P_a3lx0LyOtFmtg/viewform?usp=mail_form_link

Young Scholars Panel Form: 
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1w_zIxnCDwxmFKygs0HVjdIyZR7wKrs5GYB-HdYwsf7U/edit?usp=sharing

Katherine Doyle Form: 
https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1K2TqrBSMioS7lHQ-w8o3vkhG7P-xFDipDUZtcMdWcE0/edit?usp=sharing

The full agenda and ZOOM links will be sent to all registrants